(Maintained by IDSFFK Media Cell)

Friday, 10 June 2016

PHOTOS: Inauguration Ceremony 

The Inaugural Dais

Jury Members and Chief Guests relishing a moment at the inaugural ceremony of the
 9th IDSFFK.

Hon. Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan lighting the traditional lamp.

Hon.Mayor V K Prasanth releasing the festival bulletin 

Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan addresses the gathering.

Minister for Cultural Affairs, A K Balan releasing the festival book to
 actress Tannishtha Chatterjee.

Actress Tannishtha Chatterjee, Amrit Kankar and Adoor Gopalakrishnan during the inaugural ceremony. 

No comments:

Post a Comment